villa 7teules

Reviews


karlijn

may 2019

*****

Villa 7 Teules is perfect! The house is beautiful. In real life it is even more beautiful than the pictures. The house has everything you need, every bedroom has an adjacent bathroom. The house is very nicely decorated and has many different rooms for lounging and chilling. The kitchen has all the supplies you need. There are 2 beautiful eating places outside with large tables. The swimming pool is awesome!

Max and Silvia are the sweetest and greatest. They know the island and neighborhood very well and provided great tips for dinner, wine tasting, hiking etc.

Thank you very much for everything Max and Silvia! We had a great stay and we hope to be back some day!


martina

april 2019

*****

Wir hatten die große Freude über Ostern eine Woche in der wirklich traumhaften Finca von Silvia und Max verbringen zu dürfen. Mit 8 Erwachsenen und 5 Kindern sind die schönen Räumlichkeiten und der wundervolle Garten der großzügigen Anlage bestens für einen entspannten Urlaub geeignet. Wer absolute Ruhe jenseits des Tourismus sucht, ist hier genau richtig. Die charmanten Gastgeber sind jederzeit ansprechbar und haben keine Wünsche offen gelassen. Wir können diesen Ort uneingeschränkt und mit Begeisterung weiter empfehlen und wünschen uns ein Wiedersehen.


claire

april 2019

*****

We had an amazing stay at Silvia and Max charming countryside house. Location and welcome were outstanding ! They were really helpful with us especially for the kids.


Tobias

February 2019

*****

There is so much positive to say about the villa and the hosts - but let me concentrate it to one word:

PERFECT


Pilar

December 2018

*****

“Nuestra estancia con Silvia y Max ha sido genial, la casa estaba muy limpia y cuidada y ellos tienen una atención excepcional. Sin duda, nos encantaría te repetir con ellos y la recomendarlos para disfrutar de unos días totalmente de relax en Mallorca.”

“Our stay with Silvia and Max has been great, the house was very clean and maintained and they have exceptional attention. Without a doubt, we would love to repeat with them and recommend them to enjoy a few days of relaxation in Majorca.”


Nick

October 2018

*****

“Just had 4 nights at this fantastic venue (for cycling and the odd beer). Villa was lovely, with pool for relaxing after a hard day on the bike. Beds comfy and well equipped for 11 people. Max and Silvia are lovely-nothing is too much trouble (their understanding when we temporarily lost a key/gate opening ‘clicker’ spoke volumes of their attitude to hospitality. The villa is not the most modern, but oozes charm....just like the hosts.”


Linda

September 2018

*****

“In September I celebrated my birthday with 11 girlfriends at the villa. What a wonderful time we had! It's a great place to stay with a group, spacious bedrooms with well equipped bathrooms, very nice decorated house in a traditional setting, good kitchen, outdoor nice spots with big tables to have breakfast and dinner, beautiful pool with sunbeds and beach towels, quiet and peaceful surrounding and most of all a very very kind and helpful couple. Nothing was too much to ask. Silvia and Max really helped me so much to organize the perfect party! They even arranged a birthday cake at the local bakery! I highly recommend a stay at the villa especially with a group.”


gin

August 2018

*****

“Very helpful couple to help with local ideas or things to do with the villa, a very peaceful setting”


Bethan

August 2018

*****

“What a beautiful place - a real oasis. Max and Silvia are wonderful hosts. The villa and outdoor areas are really spacious and have lots of lovely touches - outdoor lights, plants, swing seats, etc. We loved our stay (5 adults and 4 kids) and would love to return again. We would recommend this villa to anyone interested in staying in a peaceful and beautiful holiday villa. Thank you!”

“Was für ein wunderschöner Ort - eine echte Oase”

“Die Villa und die Außenbereiche sind sehr geräumig und haben viele schöne Details”

“Wir würden diese Villa jedem empfehlen, der an einer ruhigen und schönen Ferienvilla interessiert ist”


Fabian

July 2018

*****

“Die Villa 7Teules ist der perfekte Ort, um mit einer größeren Gruppe ein paar entspannte Tage auf Mallorca zu verbringen. Die Villa befindet sich auf einem tollen Grundstück mit Pool, Obstbäumen und viel Natur. Silvia ist eine tolle Gastgeberin, hat uns bereits vor Ankunft alle nötigen Informationen gegeben und hat alle getan, damit wir einen schönen Aufenthalt haben. Absolute Empfehlung für die Villa 7Teules!”

“the perfect place to spend a few relaxing days”

“located on a great plot with pool, fruit trees and lots of nature”

“gave us all the necessary information before arrival and has done all to make sure we have a nice stay”

“absolute recommendation”


Anna

June 2018

*****

“Awesome place with outstanding hosts! We arrived very late and Silvia organized some food for the next morning. She picked us up a few days later when we had problems with our rental car. She was very helpful in every way. The finca is in a quite place perfect for relaxing and enjoying the nature. The garden is full of orange, lemon and fig trees from which you can eat how much you want.”


gitte

may 2018

*****

“Wir wurden super nett von Silvia und ihren Mann empfangen, Kommunikation und Wegbeschreibung top. Da wir erst abends ankamen hatte Silvia für uns sogar eingekauft, hat uns sehr geholfen und gefreut. Ein super schönen Finca zum entspannen und alles da was man braucht”

“top communication”

“very helpful and made happy”

“a super nice finca to relax and that has everything you need”


isa

april 2018

*****

“Der Aufenthalt in Villa 7teules war einfach traumhaft. Die Villa ist fast noch schöner, als auf den Bildern. Der mallorquinische Stil wurde mit sehr viel Liebe zum Detail unterstrichen. Es gibt überall etwas zu entdecken. Das Grundstück ist wirklich der Wahnsinn. Insbesondere wenn man mal richtig abschalten möchte. Wir konnten in der Villa, die sich definitiv Irgendwo im Nirgendwo befindet, die Seele baumeln lassen. Der Feldweg zum Haus ist mit einigen Schlaglöchern etwas beschwerlich, aber auch das gehört irgendwie zum Aufenthalt in dieser wunderbaren Villa dazu. Obwohl so remote und ländlich, ist alles super zu erreichen: 30 min zum Flughafen und 15 min zum nächsten Supermarkt (Aldi, Lidl etc.) Besonders hervorzuheben ist die Gastfreundschaft von Silvia. Die Kommunikation vor und während unseres Aufenthalts war perfekt. Alles war super vorbereitet. Der Pool (und was für einer!!!) jeden Tag hergerichtet, es gab genügend Handtücher, Liegen, Sonnenschirme und alle Zimmer waren toll ausgestattet. Wir waren 5 Pärchen (Mitte-Ende 20/Anfang 30) haben uns sehr sehr wohlgefühlt und einfach eine unvergessliche Zeit hier verbracht. Obwohl die Gastgeber nebenan wohnen, haben wir sie kaum bemerkt. Wir hatten genügend Privatsphäre. Wie gern würden wir diesen magischen Ort als Geheimtipp für uns behalten :)) Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen. Muchas Gracias por todo y hasta la proxima!”

“the stay in villa 7teules was just fantastic”

“great attention to detail” … “something to discover everywhere”

“the plot is really amazing. especially if you want to switch off”

“especially to emphasize is the hospitality”

“we felt very very comfortable and just spent an unforgettable time here”

“magical place”



We have been guest-wise undoubtedly the most fortunate villa on the island. It has been a true pleasure to have hosted all your stays, holidays, family and friend reunions (Majorca is a great place to meet from all over Europe and the Villa is a lovely spot to catch up), birthdays with such milestone figures, short trips and long vacations, all have brought happiness, joy and celebration to this villa and for that we thank you all profusely.

Silvia & Max

 

Write a review

we deeply value our guests' reviews and opinion

first name and month in which your stay started are enough, to validate
the villa and us the hosts (please feel free to write in your own language, a translation is optional)
the villa and the hosts
now that we are here, please feel free to tell us anything you would want to tell us besides the review